Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


hello all

new york, new york

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
About me
I consider myself a very honest reserved person with a great sense of humor. Very dependable and values friendship, very intelligent with a high self esteem and is sensitive to others. Knows what faith in God can do. Loves sports, especially cricket. Looking for someone who is very passio … (cont'd)

Other interests
hello here looking for the right woman to share my life with..
What I'm looking for
am Looking for someone who is very passion,very truthful,respectful and also very good woman who i can spend the rest of my life with..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL