Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Wanderlust9

The World is my Oyster

ORILLIA, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Love to travel when I have the opportunity. Friends and family are important to me and I spend a lot of time with them. Love spending a night having drinks with friends whether we're just hanging out, playing games or watching sports. Spending quiet nights at home are ok, but I prefer to be out and about!
What I'm looking for
Need someone honest and outgoing. Someone who believes it's important to give back to the community and not expect something in return. Humour, integrity and self-confidence are things I look for. I don't expect you to have a master's degree but need someone who is somewhat educated, employed and self-sufficient.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL