Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   brightstar53

 

North Gower, Ontario

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am easy going ,down to earth,genuine,understanding,passionate ,i love affections,i treat people the way i want to be treated.
Honest ,truthful ,i like to speak up my mind , good sense of humor ,hard working i am very happy personality ,like to smile ,make people laugh
Other interests
swimming,hiking,bowling ,i would like to learn to fly
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a good man with the heart of gold ,sincere,good listener,to know what he wants ,have his act together ;emotionally stable ,spiritual,to know how to treat a lady. What i dislike the most is when somebody plays with your mind .

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL