Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32125050

 

Tottenham, Ontario

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
Hello....I am youngest of 6 girls which I suppose is why I do enjoy being around people. I get energy from being with family and friends. Having said that, if I had a partner I would value alone/quiet time with that person. I would like to find someone that can give me 3 things - friendship/emotional intimacy & physical intimacy. Someone to share the high and low points of eachothers day. I have two daughters, both of which are in university. They live away from home but come home quite frequently on weekends. I like to travel, try new things. I grew up with cottage life which I am grateful for, however find I now enjoy staying home on weekends and enjoying many of the various events in the Toronto/GTA. We have an amazing city. I live in a rural setting and enjoy riding horses in my spare time. I love animals- have a dog and cat. I am a fairly quiet person until you get to know me. I am a very hard worker, support myself. I am looking for a partner with the same basic morals/beliefs in life. Someone that can see there is a bright side to most situations. Unfortuntely sometimes life deals a really tough day/week etc but for most part life is good :)
Other interests
I enjoy being active and like spending time with family/friends as well as time alone with my partner. Hope to find my partner/soulmate someday to share those quiet times. Taking one day at a time and enjoying this ride called life :)
What I'm looking for
As mentioned briefly above I want to meet someone with similar morals to me and basical philosophy on life. Someone that is more positive than negative - sees the good in situations. Someone that works hard but also knows how to kick back and enjoy life. It is way to short to waste any time at all.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL