Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ont

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 45 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm friendly, but also have a sarcastic sense of humor which people like and others don't, it takes a while for me to build a trust in some new; we all know what's that like, but if my jut tells me to do so, I follow my instincts, I'm thoughtful, honest and my friends tell me that am wise, I will also say am stubborn, but I do learn from my mistakes.
What I'm looking for
My definition of a good man is easy going confident, sensitive,thoughtful, generous and funny

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL