Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for freindship...... and more..... ; )

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'am 50 years old and in top shape. My freinds tell me that i'am cool and frendly. Frendship for me is very important. I'am just like you, looking out there for beautyful peoples. I like very much cooking for two with a good bottle of vino. Life has been good for me and i want to share theses moments with you..... ; )
Other interests
Like walking 15 to 20 KM one or two times a week with my iPod. Realy into healthy food. Excercise 3 to 4 times a week at gym. I realy like to cook especialy for two.
What I'm looking for
I'am looking for a female friend who enjoys good company and surprises. Someone to conect with and simply have great moments together. I'am realy not complicated. Take the time to write me and you will see........ ; )

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL