Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Not an average guy

New York, ny

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
A guy in my age already has been in many realtionships.I like to say that most of them were good then bad.Since im single now,im looking for someone.Pure and simple.I guess better is,IF U INTERESTED,contact me...and i will tell more about me.
What I'm looking for
A woman,for me has to be as feminine is possible.Educated,intelligent,laid back,willing to try new(positive)experiences.Has to enjoy read.Arts in general.Movies(please,GOOD ONES).A sexy smile and sweet voice.Strong,but never loosing the grace.Good taste for food,drinks,and clothes.You can have your style,of course(i have mine).But i hope is a good one.Nothing extravagant.I guess is pretty much this.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL