Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 56
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
My dream partner would share with me my passion for exploring new places outside of place of living. It can be through traveling or if not possible, in books or internet. I also like reading books and discussing topics with friends. My big passion is dancing. I need partner to go out with and dance our night away. If I can choose I would spend more time outdoors than indoorsn(which is not always possible for me because of work). I also enjoy watching movies and social games with friends. From sports I usually go swimming and my folk dancing class. I like tennis too but need someone to play with. At the end the last but not the least is my passion for architecture which is connected with mentioned above.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I find attractive when the person is open and outgoing. If he is able to through in a couple of fun jokes (not to much) would make my day. I think that every problem in life has acceptible solution and dont believe in stress. The same would appreciate in other person. I am very simple person and patient. Good listener. I dont always have a lots of ideas for entertaning and fun but would like to meet someone who has plenty to share. This is not all about me and more is to come.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL