Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am a warm, sensual, attractive single mom with a good sense of humor coupled with wit. I am divorced and have a teenage son. I am at a comfortable place in my life and am ready to share it with someone special. I am as comfortable in an evening gown as I am in jeans. I live life passionately and believe life is all about the choices we make.

It only takes one, and I know you are out there.
What I'm looking for
You are established, intelligent, have an easy and ready laugh and fine wit. You are fairly fit and your healthy lifestyle is evident, though not excessive. Most noticeable is your honesty, openness, faithfulness, and absolute love of life. Ideally, you would be handy around the house and possibly enjoy cooking from time to time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL