Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Fun loving adventurer looking for nurturing creative man

halifax, ns

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 53
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am paasionate about music, creative artistic projects, and the great outdoors. I love dogs, and walking in the woods. I like to be good to the environment and strive to treat people with kindness and respect. I am not into cell phones and computers and blackberries, and prefer a real interactions than virtual. I like to get involved in social justice projects and community improvement events. I like keeping active and playing sports. People appreciate my listening skills, my kindness, my easy going nature.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is concerned about giving back to the community, listening or playing music, somewhat active, nurturing, and committed to enhancing communication and intimacy in the relationship. I am not interested in someone who spends lots of free time on the computer or in front of the TV. I would like my partner to be passionate about what interests him. He should have a genuine interest in the health of the planet and seek self improvement.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL