Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Andy C

Looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy going to museums, resturants, and festivals in the Montreal area, as well as traveling in Eastern Canada, the US, and Europe. I have lived in London England for nearly a year, and have traveled to Ireland, France, Scotland, and the Czech Republic.
What I'm looking for
I consider myself to be a friendly, loyal, and outgoing individual who is fun to be around. I love to travel, and am always willing to try new experiences. I am looking to develop a friendship and possibly long term relationship with someone who has similar characteristics and interests.

Go Back to Search Results