Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for fun

Gatineau, Quebec

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am most passionate about life. I live for the day and want to enjoy everyday to th fullest. I am a very loving, generous, fun and easy going person. I have a fantastic sense of humor. I like to keep active and exercise regularly. I am very romantic and passionate and enjoy giving special attention to my partner. I am looking for someone who would shares my outllok on life and can make apecial place for me within their life.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is honest,trusting, loving and fun to be with. Someone who is able to give as well as receive.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL