Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



11354, NY

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an intellegent strong individual who would absolutely Love to find that person that I can't live without .I have a heart of gold but usually take time to open up I feel though that the chemistry needs to be there .There are so many great wonderful people out there who have lots to offer but I'm looking for that one person who is there for me .Who puts a smile on my face just thinking about them
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for the person who knows i'm not perfect but feels i am perfect for them .Most definately the person Respects me and also brings something to my life and enhances it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL