Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


You'll never know if you don't ask

Philadelphia, Pa

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a sous chef at a well known center city restaurant. I am a highly self motivated person who is easy going and loves good food, genuine people, and always enjoys a nice laugh.

I am the kind of person that enjoys doing pretty much anything.. from spontaneous day trips, phillies games, hiking/climbing going out for drinks, or just staying in watchin tv/movie and laying on the couch hanging out.
What I'm looking for
I am in search of a woman who is looking for at least a semi serious relationship and enjoys food, night life activities, music, and is open to experiencing new things. She needs to have a good sense of humor. Life is nothing without laughter.. I live by the motto "Don't take life too seriously that you don't make it out alive." If you can't laugh at yourself, what can you laugh at?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL