Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for an adventure...perhaps more!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an honest, funloving, hardworking woman. I am blessed to have great genes in my family where people tell me I don't look my age. I have no children but building my business of 3 years that is like my baby!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a down-to-earth gentleman who is secure with himself, has good values, goodlooking, funny, intellegent....and the list goes on! I would like to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors as well as staying in on a cold day for a good movie, a glass of wine, and some gourmet cooking together. I need a man who encourages me to strive with my business, respects me, and who is considerate. Honesty can be a revolution!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL