Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32100781

Single Searching

Raleigh, NC

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 65
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I am very romantic person, cheerful, frankly and sincere, slenderness, attractive, womanly, tender and attentive. I like children and cosiness in the house. I don't like lonliness.I'm gentle girl which wish to find my family happiness and to divide my life with the right man who is able to love and respect woman becauce I´m very family oriented,I like travelling. My dream is to visit as many countries as it possible, to meet people from other countries, to get acquainted with their cultures, to realize how it is different from mine.
What I'm looking for
Honesty is very important between two lovers in all aspects of there lives,I would like to meet a kind, honest, smart man with whom I would be able to share my future life.If you are interested in serious relationship with such girl as me, I would be glad to hear from you.I'm seeking a man who is open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, responsible who is ready for Relationship. I'm looking for a friend and partner, who is really looking for a serious relationship! I want to meet the right, special person, a serious man, who wants to create a strong and nice foundation with me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL