Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Independent, fun-loving redhead with a bit of sass

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Independent, fun-loving, energetic and friendly....with a bit of sass. (...I hope you don't mind if I poke fun at you every now and then!) :)

I love to laugh and I thrive off of meeting new people, trying new activities, foods, and seeing new places, and would love to meet a thoughtful someone with a good sense of humor who likes to do the same!

There are a lot of things I'm hoping to try this year- I'd like to check out Sweden and Jordan, learn to kitesurf, find the definitive answer to where the best burger in NYC is. Join me!

What I'm looking for
I hope you have some good thoughts on my burger quest, a sense of adventure, a good ear for sarcastic wit and an ability to laugh in/at tough situations and a valid passport.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL