Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   joyelle

No regrets

Chatham, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love adventure & excitement. I am brutally honest. I love animals and have a great dog, Zoe. I work long hours and love to cut lose on weekends and on vacation. I am currently working on visiting every continent before my 50th birthday; I have 3 more to go! I'm not looking for a relationship, but...
What I'm looking for
I love someone who makes me laugh (and sex appeal doesn't hurt either!). I prefer a man who is open-minded and independent. I like slim guys who look young and middle-aged men who are big and strong. Honesty is important. Someone who lives closer to me than Toronto would be a bonus!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL