Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The hunt continues....

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Just a glimpse the outdoors, the mountains make me feel at peace. Animals are a must in my life cat's are cool!! Haven't lived much lately, looking to come alive. Bit of a shy guy, depends on the situation/people. For the most part I am very open minded, try to see life through others eyes as well as my own. Some baggage, that's life. Honesty is a big deal even when the truth hurts. Definite Mamma's boy...too honest?
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for....good question! Just a friend for good times, bad times and everything in between. Compassion, empathy and understanding are all good traits. No robots!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL