Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I love to laugh and love to live.....

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have two great kids (20 and 24) and I love them with all my heart so they are part of the package. I love taking long walks, chat and hold hands but also love to cuddle quietly on the sofa....I can be very outgoing and am a great cook. I love when I am taken care off too as it makes me feel special and wanted. I love life, my work and love hanging out with friends. I love spontaneous things that happen...and can laugh at myself!!!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to do fun things with and those things can be new things for me as I want to experience someones elses world. I want someone who is comfortable with himself and comfortable letting me be me as I am an outgoing person. I do not want someone that is high maintenance as that is not the kind of person I am....down home country girl, that is me!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL