Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Merci

looking for more than meets the eye!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to learn/discover new things! Life is too short to wonder "what if" so I'm trying something new. I'm fairly creative with an ear for music (I play keys). My friends describe me like a thermos: cool exterior and warm/bubbly on the inside!
Other interests
Travel, Movies, Watching Tennis and Basketball
What I'm looking for
I'm old school. I like a guy who knows how to treat a lady. I like a guy who has drive and passion for life but knows how to relax too! Great smile with a postive attitude goes a long way!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL