Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Katie B

Looking for a friend to share my time with!

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to laugh, be active, talk about life and all the experiences that it has to offer.
I am open and honest and non judgemental. I am educated, fit and well read and travelled.
I hope to find someone similar to share my time with.
What I'm looking for
Life is full of surprises! Love and friendships come and go and their is always something to learn and grow from new people you meet. I am trying to open my heart to these new experiences and I would like to share it with someone. I am looking for someone who is open to new experiences, honest and wants to have a little fun and laughter a long the way.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL