Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32075410

Shiraz64

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to think that I am fun and sociable. I have a great network of friends and I love getting together with them for dinner, movies or athletic activities such as bike riding, golf and skiing. I can be spontaneous as well as a great activities planner. I am very passionate about life and am doing my best to make the most of it!! I am enjoying the journey.
Other interests
Skiing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who enjoys socializing, loves a good meal with a fabulous bottle of Shiraz, going to movies, golfing and skiing!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL