Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Looking for Her

Sporty & Smiling

Astoria, New York

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a guy who likes to laugh and who believes that the book is always better than the movie. I do my best to learn from my mistakes – it is the best way to not repeat them. I’ve been active as long as I can remember and caught the travel-bug in my early twenties - can't wait for Chile in December. I don't watch a whole lot of tv (that probably scares half the women reading this) as I try to spend as much time as possible working on writing fiction - I've always loved telling stories.
What I'm looking for
I’m looking for a funny, confident woman who doesn't fret over the minor bumps life throws all of us every day. She appreciates various cultures, likes to try new things (food, activities) and can laugh at herself, should the occasion call for it.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL