Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Bottom left
  • Bottom left



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Happy winter to everyone (actually, that was pretty fake... I much prefer the other 3 seasons :) )

It's the start of a new year for everyone and new adventures and experiences. How lucky we all are to be living in this great nation!

Being a chatty cathy... trying to write about myself right now, I'm struggling. Though, no one would believe me if I told them that. haha I love being around people but at the same time, I also treasure my alone time. I love doing things, but also like doing nothing at all too. I like activities, but I'm so not a thrill seeker. I'm surrounded by many people like that and I think I'm just their balance - lol

I'm more of an "A" personality. Having said that... I'm very flexible and adapt very quickly to situations and changes. things happen in life. As long as everyone is respectful and courteous of things.. there are no issues. :)

I am blessed to have such wonderful friends and family. I would like to meet a wonderful person who I can share and experience things that I don't with friends and family. It may sound silly.. but it's the little things... like strolling down a busy street and grabbing a coffee and people watching, reading the paper together, coming home after work and making a bite to eat for two instead of one. Sharing intimate moments and I am not only referring to physical.. it's the mental as well.. the conversations and sharing...

I rescue animals from time to time that are in need. I get great joy from a dog running to me and jumping up to say "hi... please pet me" lol. Clothes get dirty, who cares... they can be washed.. but that unconditional love you receive makes up for the extra load of laundry. On the same note.. things break, accidents happen... everything can be replaced.. people and animals can't.

I'm on a roll right now... but I will cut it short... for now :)

Other interests
Love to watch hockey and football. Socializing with friends, going to a pub and pretending I can play pool, trying new activities.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL