Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Someone Kind, fun and adventursome

winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enyoy the outdoors - going for walks, hikes, canoe trips, ski trips etc. I am avid rower, ski coach, officials for skiing and rowing. I spend a lot of my time volunteering.I just got back from officiating at the olympics and paralympics which was a real highlight. I love to travel, have lived on 4 continents and worked in 6 provinces so far.I enjoy most music but lean towards soft rock and folk. I am outgoing and hardworking. I love movies but am really not good at remembering who is in them. I enjoy reading books.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to ask me how my day was, to share planning adventures and just enjoy life.

Go Back to Search Results