Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The more friends you have, the better life is. Hello future friend!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a bit of a conundrum. There's nothing I love more than just being around and interacting with people, but I tend to act introverted around strangers. I joined this site to change the later. I'm a genuinely nice guy; calm yet goofy, wise-cracking yet contemplative. I love a good deep conversations about life, love or whatever else just as much as a simple fart joke... I don't think there are complex fart jokes. I'm a nerd, but I won't talk your ear off about science. That can be quite annoying. Last thing, I'm a bit of a workaholic, but will drop everything at a moment's notice to go outside for Frisbee with friends or something. I'll always choose to do more work later if it means I can have fun now.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I like genuine people who just speak their minds without ego. I admire them, actually. Ultimately, I'm looking for an emotive, understanding, fun-loving girl who's a big kid at heart (like me). Any other traits would be just gravy to figure out. But making a good friend would be great too.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL