Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mommadukes

better half wanted

new york, new york

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to have long conversations over dinner and drinks, maybe dance a little,romantic strolls on a beach, travel to see different places and things, or just cuddle in bed watching tv.I am quite flexible if Im with the right person It doesnt matter where I am or what I am doing,but I am not really the outdoors type,I am strong independent, a true lady at heart.I am social and love big family gatherings.
What I'm looking for
Well,for the sake of not repeating myself if you like the about me and you feel the same,oh..... and maybe a tall dark and handsome guy would be ideal.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL