Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Colts Neck, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Let me start off by saying I hate writing these profiles.. I think it only gives you a glimpse into who I am (I guess which is what its suppose to do). Some things about me... I'm a mother of 2 wonderful kids... I have 3 part time jobs... I'm into fitness and keeping myself active and busy but not too much so that I don't have time for my friends and family, both of which are very important to me. I am very easy going. I love being outdoors, especially the beach. I am not a cold weather person. I enjoy the theater, a movie, a fancy dinner out or watching the game whether in person or on TV. (my favorites are Football and Hockey) I am comfortable in any situation, whether its a formal affair or a backyard party. I am secure in who I am and after many years of being with the same person I am looking to enjoy a new chapter in my life.
What I'm looking for
I like someone that can make me laugh but you don't have to be a comedian. You should be in shape but do not need to look like Mr. Universe. You need to be able to hold a conversation but do not need to keep talking for hours. You like to go out, whether its a walk on the beach, dinner/dancing, or a bar to watch the game, but sitting on the couch and watching a movie it great too. I'm looking for someone to enjoy time with when I don't have my children but you would be ok spending time with them too.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL