Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Marecat

Happiness is not ready made; it comes from our own actions...

Howell, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My tag line is a quote from the Dalai Lama. I have come to have a respect for the simplicity of his beliefs, and a true understanding that we make our own happiness. I am a busy professional and love my job working with young people, but when I am not in my office I am outdoors as much as possible! I love walking and hiking and exploring. I live a healthy lifestyle and work out regularly, probably more because I love to eat, rather than anything else ;-) I am intelligent and well read, but still love things like just aobut any sport. Trite as it may sound, life really is too short not to enjoy every minute!
What I'm looking for
A man who takes care of himself, someone healthy enough to keep up with me! He should be comfortable in his own skin and enjoy life. Intelligent enough to hold long conversations and open enough to respect diverse opinions. Perhaps we could share and open each others eyes to new things...My life revolves around sports, so he would have to have an appreciation for the aestetic of what sport is (I'm not going to lie, I love the competition, too.) Really it all comes down to an openness for new experiences!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL