Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Orshi

Looking for a tall guy with a brain

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I teach teens with disabilities by day and I enjoy relaxing by night/weekend. I like watching movies, going to dinner or coffee with friends and dancing when my friends are available to go. I am down to earth and I take pleasure from the simple things in life.
What I'm looking for
To be honest the first thing I look at is height. I am 5'11 so this is an important thing for me. I have a sarcastic sense of humour so I am looking for someone who gets my subtle jokes and "opinions" on things. I am looking for someone I can go out with or just hang out with, someone I click with no matter where or what is happening....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL