Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


crunchy or smooth peanut butter?

Dallas, Texas

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / LDS
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love anything outdoors...... Horses, four wheelers, hiking, fishing, camping, traveling, reading.... I am a good woman that can bait her own hook and clean her own fish! (I prefer if someone else does it for me)..... I love to laugh and have good times.... But I also like projects and getting things done! Lazy is not in my vocabulary. :)
What I'm looking for
I like honest, down to earth Men. I enjoy my life and am easy going..... I can forgive and forget.... I don't stress over the big stuff. I do the best I can each day..... I never want to stop learning and progressing.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL