Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Cliffside Park, NJ

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I consider myself down to earth, respectful, loving, thoughtful, sincere, and loyal. I love spending time with my family and I often cook/bake for them. :) I also enjoy hanging out with my friends and trying new restaurants. I love going to Hawaii (it’s like my second home!). I enjoy snorkeling, hiking, learning/playing golf (I have a long way to go), singing (I sing in the church every week), dancing, shopping, and visiting museums/historic places. While I enjoy engaging in intellectual conversations, I also love watching funny movies. :) Although my job can be demanding, I try my best to keep a balanced life, have enough rest, and have my quiet time every day.
What I'm looking for
It would be nice to meet someone who has some similar qualities and interests. Someone who values the more important things in life and is grateful for what he has in his life. Thanks for reading my profile. :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL