Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Downtown416

Great life to share with the right guy

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me

I'm an active, warm introvert with an occasionally brilliant sense of humour. I'm friendly but I don't need to be the life of the party. I often listen more than I talk. I consider myself fortunate, and I'm grateful to my past self for making good choices that make me happy now. I'm happy with my career, but I keep in mind that I work so I can do the things I enjoy the rest of the time. I have a few small groups of friends that I like to see often, and an awesome family. I enjoy my own company. I'm way too affectionate to not have a partner.

I like to get out and do things, sometimes planned, sometimes spontaneous. I love living an urban life, where I can go out for brunch, walks around the city, drinks on patios, afternoons at the beach, bikerides, movies... and I make time to relax at home and be with the people I care about. I also love camping, B+Bs and road trips. I'm open to trying out new things. I know shared experiences bring people closer, so I hope we enjoy some of the same activities.

Studying and teaching martial arts for a couple of decades has kept me in shape and motivated to keep learning. Lately, I'm really enjoying running, cycling, yoga and tai chi. I just love the way it feels to move. Even though I prefer individual sports, socializing with the people I run, bike and train with is something I look forward to.


Other interests
Running, Martial Arts, Patios, Massage, Yoga, Sushi, Pho, Cooking Together, Movies, Family, Friends
What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an active, affectionate guy who appreciates my qualities and has similar values and interests.

Eventually, I want a partner to share life with, but I'm in no hurry to get into anything serious right away. For now I'm open to meeting new people and getting out to do fun activities. I like to let things develop naturally. For me, it all has to start with mutual attraction and enjoying doing things together.

If you're a fit, active non-smoker around my age and in Toronto, and you think we'd hit it off, get in touch.



Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL