Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a down-to-earth girl. I work shift work, so my free time isn't set on a schedule.
I love random acts of kindness and think the world needs a lot more of them. I also believe a solid hug from almost anyone can help you out of a dark time.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy that really gets life. Someone who knows not to sweat the small stuff. My ideal guy would be funny, honest, understanding and intelligent. He likes to travel. He knows how to take the lead when the time is right but can shut up and enjoy the ride too. Someone who enjoys many different things; novels, movies, broadway, sports, etc...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL