Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   soda pop

easy to be with

Oshawa, ON

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Grey
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I don't know how much specific informaton to put down here. I am reluctant to sell myself. I have no desire to try and charm someone. What am I passonate about in life? Well I am crazy about my kids. They are the best thing I ever participated in creating. I really love my work. I make my living as a therapist / teacher / mediator, and so I am always doing something different. I love learning new things, so am always taking a course somewhere. I like to read, enjoy movies & theatre, comedy shows and enspiring lectures. I like to cook; either for someone or with someone. I like to have dinner guests - enjoy a good conversation. I like music and am really pleased when I discover someone I think is great who I haven't heard before. I like hiking, camping and canoeing. I like relaxing weekends away, maybe at a cottage, with someone special. I can be ridiculously romantic with the right person. I have a lot of very good friends, that I keep in contact with.
Other interests
theatre, day trips,
What I'm looking for
I want peace, gentleness, kindness, friendship and romance. I want someone who is not jealous. I want someone who at the most is an occassional drinker (So if you have been told by anyone from your past that you drink too much, just give me a miss). I want someone who has some basic skills about communication and relationship building, can articulate there emotions clearly and effectively and don't resort to character assassination when they get mad. I want someone who has long term friends, children who they love and who love them back, I want them to be on good terms with there ex's (just because your separated doesn't mean you have to hate them). I want someone who is playful and fun. I want someone who enjoys their work and gets along with the people the work with. I want someone who is involved with their own growth and development. I want someone who is optimistic; can laugh and joke and is actively working at having a happy life. I want someone who my one and their one makes three. I would like them to be sexy (or at least that I think so)and enjoy making love and ... that they find me sexy and want to make love with me. I want them to like and love themselves. So to sum it up, I want a friend, companion, lover, and playmate. My intention is, hopefully to build a beautiful story with them that lasts the rest of our lives.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL