Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Enjoying a heated patio with friends
  • Enjoying a heated patio with friends
  • Rock climbing in Squamish
  • Red wine and good jazz
  • Backcountry secret spot with ocean view


What do you mean "Why?"- Why not?!

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Wow, where to start...

I am outdoorsy, preferring to spend most of my time outside and active, or just plain 'outside.'

I truly do love life and believe in living it fully with an open mind so I am pretty much up for anything, anytime- planned or spontaneous. I love to try new activities, others' hobbies, new places, and new foods.

I spend most of my free time hiking local Vancouver trails, rock climbing in Squamish, or horseback riding out towards Langley. With Spring (finally) arrived, I am very excited that patio, barbecue and picnic time is now here! As Summer arrives and the snowline retreats, I'm looking forward to short backpacks and impromptu car camping/roadtrips again!

I am honest and frank, bold (okay, shameless), have a great sense of humor and I'm very open (clearly!). I am also very optimistic and prefer the company of those that are the same.
What I'm looking for
I enjoy the company of others who love life and want to get out there (and definitely not sleep a Saturday away)(specifically sleeping, mind you!). I really love the outdoors and am really hoping to meet someone who does, too. I appreciate someone who is self assured, has a good head on their shoulders, can be thoughtful, has a great sense of humor and can be playful.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL