Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   NYCGen

great catch seeks same :)

New York, New York

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an intelligent, sweet, and fun girl, trying to meet a great guy! I am a native of Manhattan, enjoy checking out different types of restaurants/ cuisines, cooking, movies, museums. I have an open and friendly personality and people tend to feel very comfortable around me.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a laid back, friendly, and fun guy who is well educated and going somewhere in life, but doesn't take himself too seriously. Honesty and reliability are really important to me. I am looking to meet someone who is interested in the possibility of a relationship, if there is chemistry. I'm not looking for no-strings-attached playing around.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL