Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Seeking a future full of Possibilities

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm in a new place in my life now! I've lost weight - I'm slim now - I feel great and look good - I've been given lots of compliments from many people at work or in passing that have met me and can't believe the change in me! I'm much happier and more active. I've completed the 5K Army Run this year, I go dancing every weekend and go out walking for 2.5 hours every night or day (weekends). I've tried ziplining and want to try white water rafting next! I'm interested in taking dancing lessons and trying new activies. I've joined a gym "Fit for Less" and I'm enjoying getting fit 4-5 days a week. I'm looking forward to going skating on the canal again this winter. Trying out my new snowshoes, and perhaps going cross-country sking if I have someone to join me. Life is too short to let it pass us by! Live, Love, and Laugh is my motto! :)
What I'm looking for
What really attracts me to a man is his smile, that he is easy going manner, friendly, has a sense of humour, is kind, caring and a gentleman. Someone to take dance lessons with and try new activies. Someone that likes to travel near or far - even day trips and romantic getaways. I've joined and would like someone special to join me in the activities they suggest as well as any that you would like me to join you with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL