Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an easygoing, down to earth person who loves to travel the world and meet people from different cultures. My most recent trip was this past January to South America. I enjoy having an active lifestyle and some of my favorite activities are hiking, biking, tennis, golf, walking and yoga. I also enjoy the theatre, art, music and reading and am always open to tryinging new activities.
What I'm looking for
I am pretty open minded about what I am looking for but I am attracted to men who are active and outgoing. I prefer to meet in person for a coffee than chatting online..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL