Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32044782

 

Norfolk, VA

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love doing anything outdoors: fishing, skiing, mountain biking. I also like to grab a good book and a glass of wine. I work hard but also seek balance with extra-curricular activities. I can get along with anyone except people that are self-absorbed or rude. I follow the golden rule and look for the same from others.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for the opportunity to explore and experience what the world has to offer,and looking for someone to share the experience with. I am very easygoing, low maintenance and have a good sense of humor. It would be nice to find someone with the same approach to life. Of course I would like to meet someone that is smart, attractive and funny. But the most important thing that I insist on is that you must be a genuinely nice and considerate person.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL