Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mjjnuge

 

Springdale, AR

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
This year I started doing amateur bodybuilding. I did my first show in July and placed in my weight class. So I train quite a bit to keep my body in shape. I used to play lead guitar in a band and play shows with them. Now I just record on my own. That's a little about what I like to do.
Other interests
bodybuilding
What I'm looking for
Someone that isn't afraid to try new things. Such as eating new food, going to new/strange place in a city just for fun to try it, or doing something they wouldn't usually do. I can't say exactly what I find attractive, but I know it when I see it. As long as your pretty, fun, and really nice, then you're alright with me...haha

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL