Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking to meet some new people!

Burnaby, BC

  • Female

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello! I'm new to this site. I'm a sweet, fun loving gal who has a passion for life. I'm happy, down-to-earth, easygoing and lots of fun to be around with. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, cooking, baking, working out, running, watching movies, going for walks, hiking, horseback riding, camping, biking, road trips, sharing food, joking around, reading, trying out new restaurants, almonds, flowers, nature, wine and travelling. I have a passion for helping others and volunteering my time in the city or overseas. Looking forward to meeting you!!!!!! :)
Other interests
running half-marathons
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone with a BIG heart and an awesome personality. :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL