Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   parvaz347

 

toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 6' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
i am a Persian
been in Toronto 9 years
i am working ,i was told that i am a very friendly,kind and responsible
I am not saying that i am a hero ,but i am very confident
any one can explain himself to show off with some words
but reality is something that i have in my life
kind, friendly,responsible and sense of humor that make you laugh all the times.
What I'm looking for
lets be honest. i am not here to take advantage of any women. i am looking for a girlfriend to build up a relationship .then, we see how everything goes. of course, commitment is very important thing in a relationship. lots of things to say,but i always like to see and talk then just showoff with some words thanks for reading

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL