Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Silver
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a happy person. I enjoy my job. I love my family and friends. I cultivate my relationships to the max. I love taking long drives. Taking walks in the woods, hiking. I enjoy tennis, skiing. I am always ready to go out with friends. But enjoy staying home too. I love my dog...don't have kids but absolute love my nieces and nephew. Family is important.
I say enjoy the time we have...:)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who will keep up with me in everything. Who is not affraid to say what he thinks and what he wants,yet is ready to go out or stay in with me...looking for love and a friend.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL