Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   A good guy

Oh so sweet

montreal, quebec

  • Male
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I consider myself to be an intelligent and easy-going person that leads a healthy lifestyle. I love the outdoors and traveling and can appreciate the beauty in many things. I am very sociable and love people.
What I'm looking for
The expression in the eyes and a cracking smile of a woman has to be for me the most satisfying thing. I do not like pretentious people who for example value themselves by their career and how much money they make. I do appreciate somebody who is in good harmony with themselves and know who they are and what are capable of.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL