Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My friends would call me entertaining. I always have plans up my sleeve, not that I am a magician. I appreciate the finer things in life; I enjoy art and cultural activities with friends. As much of a social butterfly as I am, I appreciate down time with those I date. Having similar morals, values and upbringing are important to me. Not that I am an angel myself.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I appreciate height in the guys I date, over 6 feet is best since I am over 6 foot as well. Most often I am attracted to men with blonde or brown hair. I have a history of dating men of dutch, german or acadian backgrounds. I like spending time with those who travel. Sometimes a girl just needs a good laugh. I fit well with those with drive and ambition.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL