Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   GenGen

Hello Everyone

Surrey, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've been described as straigh forward, both by my friends and ennemies LOL I guess every quality has a dark side to it. I often joke that "people that don't know me think I'm quiet; people that do know me wish I was". So don't be fooled by that shy first impression I give out. Once I'm comfortable with someone, I can get crazy a bit (ok, a lot!).

How does someone get to know me? Come on a motorcycle ride with me, or maybe let's go up the Grind. But winter's coming up, so we'll have to settle for dinner and a movie I guess, which is fine by me! If I can't find someone to babysit my kids, then MSN is all that is left... but again, that's ok, I'm a bit of a computer geek LOL
What I'm looking for
I like outspoken guys, probably cause I'm not at first and I need someone who can break the ice. Of course common interests are a plus, but the one thing I like is to laugh and enjoy life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL