Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   John_Lover

John=Fun

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm looking for a women who enjoys the simple things in life. A great dinner, a glass of wine and just enjoying each other company. At the same time, a person who enjoys having fun, does not plan ever detail about their life and can be spontaneous at times with their feeling and actions. for example, someone who would be open to take a road trip for the weekend, without any prior planning. The destination does not matter because its time away just with the two of us. Most of all, the person must smile:)
What I'm looking for
I enjoy a women who is confident about herself who is not insecure in how they look. most of all, I enjoy a women who is down to earth and is able to converse about many different topics.I appreciate someone who is honest about their feeling and is not afraid to express them openly.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL