Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Topanga searching for my Cory

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
"It's not the big things, but the little things, that can mean enough."

I enjoy spending time with friends, just hanging out and having fun. I play beach volleyball in the summer, and like playing cards, video games, and board games. I prefer a pub over a club and would like to find someone that I can just be myself around.

I like all kinds of music, but the Backstreet Boys will always hold a special place in my heart!

Some of my favourite TV shows that are still in production are Criminal Minds, Fringe, CSI, and Glee. Some of my favourite TV shows that I have on DVD are Alias, Charmed, and Boy Meets World.

I like to get out and do seasonal things like pumpkin farms, apple picking, and fall fairs. Okay, those are all fall examples, but I like doing things in other seasons too!
Other interests
I recently got back from a vacation to Eastern Europe and it's made me want to see even more!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL